G958 – Lava RedG958 C – Off WhiteG958 M – Flat Black
Home / Gas / G958

Piazzetta G958 Series

Italian design meets North American gas technology with the Piazzetta G958. Manufactured and engineered in part by Pacific Energy, this stove represents the leading edge of European design, advanced heating technology, and maximum efficiency. Hand-crafted Italian Majolica ceramic cladding holds the heat radiated by the firebox and disperses heat continuously and evenly throughout the environment. 

Piazzetta G958 Series

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

BTU Input NG18,000 BTU
BTU Input LP18,000 BTU
P.4 Efficiency NG70%
P.4 Efficiency LP70%
AFUE NG74%
AFUE LP74%

Cladding

Array ( [Yellow] => /files/2313/7331/3125/yellow.jpg [Off White] => /files/1713/7331/3185/off_white.jpg [Oriental Sand] => /files/1513/7331/3173/oriental_sand.jpg [Bordeaux] => /files/9113/7331/3195/bordeaux.jpg [Lava Red] => /files/1314/0924/8845/lava_red.jpg [Stone] => /files/2713/8126/6463/stone.jpg [Waxed Grey] => /files/4414/0924/8701/waxed_grey.jpg [Dark Copper] => /files/7914/0924/8700/dark_copper.jpg [Flat Black] => /files/7014/0924/8648/flat_black.jpg )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
Array ( [0] => G958 [1] => G958C [2] => G958M )
G958 cladding
G958M cladding
G958C cladding

Colors For G958 Cladding

Yellow
Lava Red
Dark Copper

Colors For G958M Cladding

Stone
Flat Black

Colors For G958C Cladding

Off White
Bordeaux
Oriental Sand

BURNERS

Glass Burner

FIREBOX PANELS

Aluker

STANDARD FEATURES

Direct vent technology
SIT Pro Flame 2 valve
Full flames
Ground level heat output
High-efficiency heat exchanger with aluminum fins
Integrated micro-mesh safety screen
ALUKER® interior panels
Standard remote control
Minimal vertical venting
Leveling legs
Mobile home approved

DESIGN OPTIONS

Design-A-Fire
Burner: logset or glass (with or without river rock)
Ceramic cladding: Straight, Curved or Soapstone, color options

PERFORMANCE OPTIONS

Variable-speed blower

DIMENSIONS click to enlarge

TECHNOLOGIES

ABSOLUTE COMFORT
FLOOR-LEVEL HEAT OUTPUT

A unique ground level convection output provides optimum air circulation and heat distribution. As the hot air rises and circulates, it creates a consistent floor-to-ceiling temperature zone. Standard features include one-touch programmable remote controls to simplify operation; heat output and flame height is variable, allowing complete control over heating, comfort, and appearance.