G963 – YellowG963 C – BordeauxG963 M – Flat Black
Home / Gas / G963

Piazzetta G963 Series

A perfect harmony of technology and design for larger spaces, the G936 Series is engineered for heating medium-large environments. Each piece of Italian handcrafted Majolica ceramic cladding not only enhance the style of the gas stove, but also ensure great heat storage followed by a prolonged distribution of heat, even after the fire has been shut down.

Piazzetta G963 Series

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

BTU Input NG30,000 BTU
BTU Input LP28,000 BTU
P.4 Efficiency NG68%
P.4 Efficiency LP69.3 %
AFUE70%

Cladding

Array ( [Yellow] => /files/2313/7331/3125/yellow.jpg [Off White] => /files/1713/7331/3185/off_white.jpg [Oriental Sand] => /files/1513/7331/3173/oriental_sand.jpg [Bordeaux] => /files/9113/7331/3195/bordeaux.jpg [Lava Red] => /files/1314/0924/8845/lava_red.jpg [Stone] => /files/2713/8126/6463/stone.jpg [Waxed Grey] => /files/4414/0924/8701/waxed_grey.jpg [Dark Copper] => /files/7914/0924/8700/dark_copper.jpg [Flat Black] => /files/7014/0924/8648/flat_black.jpg )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
Array ( [0] => G963 [1] => G963C [2] => G963M )
G963 cladding
G963C cladding
G963M cladding

Colors For G963 Cladding

Yellow
Lava Red
Waxed Grey

Colors For G963C Cladding

Off White
Bordeaux
Oriental Sand

Colors For G963M Cladding

Stone
Flat Black

BURNERS

Logset Burner
Glass Burner

FIREBOX PANELS

Aluker

STANDARD FEATURES

Direct vent technology
SIT Pro Flame 2 valve
Full flames
Ground level heat output
High-efficiency heat exchanger with aluminum fins
Integrated micro-mesh safety screen
ALUKER® interior panels
Standard remote control
Minimal vertical venting
Leveling legs
Mobile home approved

DESIGN OPTIONS

Design-A-Fire
Burner: logset or glass (with or without river rock)
Ceramic cladding: Straight, Curved or Soapstone, color options

PERFORMANCE OPTIONS

Variable-speed blower

DIMENSIONS click to enlarge

TECHNOLOGIES

ABSOLUTE COMFORT
FLOOR-LEVEL HEAT OUTPUT

A unique ground level convection output provides optimum air circulation and heat distribution. As the hot air rises and circulates, it creates a consistent floor-to-ceiling temperature zone. Standard features include one-touch programmable remote controls to simplify operation; heat output and flame height is variable, allowing complete control over heating, comfort, and appearance.